East Sussex County Map

A high-quality ceremonial county wall map. Clearly showing the ceremonial county of East Sussex on a detailed up to date map, the area outside the ceremonial border is faded out with a subtle tint.

Availability: In stock


Products ordered before noon will normally ship the same day by First Class Post.

Call us now on 131 454 0426, or use the Lets Talk below.

Unsuitable items may be returned for a refund, less shipping charges. Digital Downloads are not refundable.

Items lost or damaged in transit will be replaced free of charge.

* Required Fields

Product Description

This is a ceremonial county map of East Sussex, highlighting the ceremonial county border, the surrounding area is faded out with a subtle tint for excellent contrast. The map covers, Crowborough, Uckfield, Heathfield, Hailsham, Lewes, Brighton and Hove, Newhaven, Eastbourne, Hastings, and Rye. The County map shows the latest ceremonial county boundaries, overlaid on a clear up to date Ordnance Survey 1:250,000 map.

Map Details:

Title: East Sussex County Map
Scale: 1:70,000
Sizes: A0 (119cm x 84cm) or For Extra Clarity, Double Size, 2A (119cm x 168cm).
Edition: First Edition

Map Features:

Ceremonial county boundaries in purple with county areas highlighted.
Clear Ordnance Survey 1:250 000 map background in colour including motorways, primary roads, cities, major towns, and villages.

Map Benefits:

The whole ceremonial county area with clear regional mapping.

Use non-permanent marker pens on the plastic coated version and are then able to wipe off.

Use map pins, for client locations.

Additional Information
Additional Information
RegionEast Sussex
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: East Sussex County Map
How do you rate this product? *
 1 star2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Speed of Delivery