Traditional Yorkshire County Map

A high-quality traditional county wall map. Clearly showing the traditional Yorkshire area on a detailed up to date map, the area outside the traditional border is faded out with a subtle sepia tint.

Availability: In stock


Products ordered before noon will normally ship the same day by First Class Post.

Call us now on 131 454 0426, or use the Lets Talk below.

Unsuitable items may be returned for a refund, less shipping charges. Digital Downloads are not refundable.

Items lost or damaged in transit will be replaced free of charge.

* Required Fields

Product Description

This is a traditional county map of Yorkshire, highlighting the traditional county border, the surrounding area is faded out with a sepia tint for excellent contrast. The map covers Middlesbrough, Whitby, Scarborough, Bridlington, Skipton, Harrogate, York, Kingston Upon Hull, Leeds, Bradford, Huddersfield, Barnsley, Doncaster, Rotherham and Sheffield. The county map has the traditional county boundaries overlaid on a clear and up to date Ordnance Survey 1:250,000 scale map.

Map Details:

Title: Traditional Yorkshire County
Scale: 1:200,000
Sizes: A0 (119cm x 84cm) or For Extra Clarity, Double Size, 2A (119cm x 168cm).
Edition: First Edition
SKU: T29

Map Features:

Traditional county boundaries with the traditional county area highlighted and the area outside the border faded out with a sepia tint.
Clear, up to date, Ordnance Survey 1:250 000 scale map background in colour, including motorways, primary roads, major towns, cities, and villages.

Map Benefits:

Traditional county area with clear regional mapping.

Use non-permanent marker pens on the plastic coated version and are then able to wipe off.

Use map pins, for client locations.

Additional Information
Additional Information
RegionNorth Yorkshire, South Yorkshire
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: Traditional Yorkshire County Map
How do you rate this product? *
 1 star2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Speed of Delivery